Skip to main content
Search
Help

CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend

This blend combines CJC-1295 no DAC and Ipamorelin, which come from different growth-hormone signaling pathways.

Amount / form
What does the amount mean?

10 mg is an amount of material. Read the label to see whether it means per vial, per tablet, or per package.

Read more
$56.99 CADsubtotal

1 vial

Quantity
1

You can add this product to your cart. Checkout is temporarily unavailable.

Lab results
The research guide

CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend, explained

This blend combines CJC-1295 no DAC and Ipamorelin, which come from different growth-hormone signaling pathways.

No direct human studies verifiedRead the sources

What it’s used for

CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend combines two named peptides from growth hormone-signaling research: the GHRH category and the ghrelin-receptor secretagogue category.

CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend combines two named components from growth-hormone-signaling research. CJC-1295 no DAC is listed in the GHRH category. Ipamorelin activates the ghrelin receptor, a separate route involved in growth hormone release.

The pairing brings those two research categories into one blend, with interest centered on how different hormone-release signals interact.

Research interests
Growth-hormone signals · Recovery · Two-peptide blend

This combination is not established by studies of either ingredient alone.

Side effects & safety

This combination is not established by studies of either ingredient alone.

No direct human studies verified

What the evidence covers

Named molecule in the cited setting; not independent testing of Monroe stock.

Exact formulation matters

Studies of one ingredient do not establish the effects or safety of the combined formulation.

Sample testing and human safety

A sample's purity, content or endotoxin report answers a different question from clinical safety. It does not establish the safety or suitability of this product for a person.

How much people usually take

The labelled amount of CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend describes the listing quantity, not a personal dose.

No direct human studies verified. This combination is not established by studies of either ingredient alone. Trial amounts, schedules and monitoring belong to the specific study formulation and population; they cannot be converted into instructions for this listing.

A usual amount is not reported in the linked sources.

How to mix and store it

CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend is a combined formulation, so its ingredients need separate attention.

A total label amount does not identify the amount of each ingredient. No formula-specific solvent, final volume, stability period or compatibility instructions are supplied here.

Recorded presentation
Presentation not specified

Combining it with others

CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend already combines named materials; component research is not evidence for the mixture.

The blend needs its own confirmed composition. Individual-ingredient findings do not establish combined behavior, stability or interaction risk; unspecified component quantities remain unknown.

What the research says

No direct human studies verified. Named molecule in the cited setting; not independent testing of Monroe stock.

These selected sources support the stated mechanism or research setting. They are not a systematic review, a test of Monroe inventory or an independent assessment of the finished product.

CJC-1295 albumin conjugate and GRF receptor study

Supports general GHRH-family context, not an exact no-DAC identity or blend outcome.

Ipamorelin ghrelin-receptor experiments in rats

Identifies ipamorelin as a ghrelin receptor agonist and growth hormone secretagogue; does not study this blend.

Lab results

CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend · 1 linked report

Amount found · CJC-1295 (mod GRF 1-29)
Sample 1: 5.92 mgSample 2: 6.11 mgSample 3: 6.07 mg
Amount found · Ipamorelin
Sample 1: 5.21 mgSample 2: 5.46 mgSample 3: 5.42 mg

Separate sample results, in report order.

These are submitted-sample results, separate from general research or popularity ratings. Report presentation: Peptify Analytics. Source laboratory: Janoshik Analytical. The connection to the batch you would receive is not confirmed here.

Videos worth watching

Research conversations, with their original context.

Video resources are not available for this guide.

Read the original sources

Product details

Form
Unspecified
Amount
CJC-1295 no DAC + Ipamorelin Blend

Sources & further reading

Follow each reference to its original publication or documentation.

Questions

What does the labelled amount mean?

It describes an amount of material in the unit stated on the label. It does not describe liquid volume, a dose, or how to prepare the product.

Read more about amounts
Does purity mean it is sterile?

No. Purity and sterility require different tests. An endotoxin result also does not establish sterility.

About testing
How can I get help with an order?

Open your order details to check its current status. Shipping and support information are available below.

Contact us